PHYLLIS COURT CROQUET

Association Croquet High H'cap Singles Block Competition 2014

Winner receives the Rothwell Cup

	AO'D	RI	PW	DT	JI	NC	Victories	Position
Alan O'Dair		-8	-6	-7	-7	-9	0	6
Raghu lyer	+8		+2	+7	+9	+10	5	1
Pauline Wood	+6	-2		-1	-2	-6	1	5
Derek Toms	+7	-7	+1		+1	+2	4	2
Joanna lyer	+7	-9	+2	-1		+5	3	3
Nina Cox	+9	-10	+6	-2	-5		2	4



15 September 2014 - Raghu lyer wins Rothwell undefeated

Raghu lyer swept all before him to record an unblemished record of five victories to win the rejuvenated Rothwell Cup season-long competition.

